Junta Directiva

Presidente
Edwin Gómez Galeano
Gozaka
(+506) 2542-2508​
egomez@gozaka.com
Vice-Presidente
Daniel Matamoros Araya
Servicio de Impresos FÉNIX
(+506) 2226-6406
daniel@asoingrafcr.com
Secretaria
Jessie Murillo Moya
Color Solutions
(+506) 2283-1818
jessie@asoingrafcr.com
Tesorero
Marco Vargas Cheves
Grupo Vargas
(+506)  ​2233-5744
mvvargas@grupovargas.com
Vice-Tesorero
Francisco Camacho Fernández
Ricoh Costa Rica
(+506) 4036-0056
francisco.camacho@ricoh-la.com
Vocal I
Juan José Bejarano Sanabria
PBS – Xerox
(+506) 2506-3000
juan.bejarano@grouppbs.com
Vocal II
Ronald Carranza Arias
Grupo SG
(+506) 2240-6804
ronald.carranza@grupo-sg.com
Fiscal
Errol Arce Soto
Grupo SG
(+506) 2240-6804
errolarce@gmail.com
Directora Ejecutiva
Yorlyn Castillo Romero
ASOINGRAF
(+506) 8998-5102
comunicacion@asoingrafcr.com